Madras Musings: Embarrassing

**belated rant**
I am jingoistic to the point of being unreasonable. I defend madly and promote irrationally the state I am from.
But of late, I don’t feel all that great about the d*** place.
The cartoon below sums up how I feel now.
As if being so blatant about his two wives was not bad enough, the old ass is taking nepotism to new heights.
A shame that one of the most developed states in the country, can’t find an alternative to the ass-family and the fat lady.
photo

One thought on “Madras Musings: Embarrassing

  1. Chris says:

    LOL!!!…just saw this again, and is most appropriate since the PM et al were down to inaugurate the new secretariat….and were singing his praises all over again!

I would love to hear your feedback. So write to me: umm.of.on@gmail.com

