out of the mouth of babes…

Umm and her friends standing around and prolonging the good byes.

Umm: bye

Friend 1&2: bye

N (two going on tworouble): bye, bye

Umm and friends continue talking, catching up on last minute exchanges.

**repeat exchange above, and conversation continues**

N (pushing friend 1 towards the door): go, go, bye, bye.

One thought on “out of the mouth of babes…

  1. shyam says:

    Hahaha! I remember very clearly being annoyed and impatient because my parents stood talking with their friends for a good 10 minutes after I’d been dragged away from MY important game because “we’re leaving NOW” – so I understand what N was feeling 😀

I would love to hear your feedback. So write to me: umm.of.on@gmail.com

